play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
+44 (0753) 5114868
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Garage

At Sunniside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Garage

Sunniside Garage
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By PAUL DAVISON on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars they had in. Would definitely go to back the dealership in the future


  • 5

    Welcoming, efficient, friendly and professional

    By Rachel V on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The garage was very welcoming and efficient from booking the test drive, through to purchasing the car. The salesman John was very welcoming with a great customer service, a good balance of information and reassuring, with no pressure to decide on the day. I was able to test drive it twice on the day. They were very flexible and was able to pick up the car after work. The whole process was very smooth, efficient without any issues and they were a very professional and friendly throughout. Would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service,very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Fair professional and a good choice

    By Anonymous on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service a fair and professional car sales, local and reliable. Competitive value with a good range of quality vehicles


  • 5

    Fantastic Company

    By Anonymous on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used car from Sunniside Garage for my son as a first car, John the salesman was so helpful and knowledgeable and handled the sale in a professional manner. Highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Kenneth Hall on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, informative, f.rienndly and virtuous, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Reliable vehicles, friendly and honest staff.

    By ORAN ROBSON on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    As I walked in to the premises I was greeted with a big smile and everybody was bending over backwards to help. Once I found the right car for me everything was done so quickly (Finance sorted, tax paid, insurance was set up) it was unbelievable. I walked in with no car and drove out of Sunniside Garage with my new car. I had a few minor problems and I went back and they were all sorted out in a very short time and with a friendly attitude. And it's all thanks to John from the sales side. He has been supportive, understanding and very patient indeed. I am very grateful and will be coming back for my second car.


  • 5

    By adrian sutton on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, kind, helpful, very considerate and efficient


  • 5

    By julie huntington on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous salesman was a pleasure doing business with them🙌


  • 5

    Very professional will be back

    By gary irving on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly


‹ Prev Next ›