play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Garage

At Sunniside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Garage

Sunniside Garage
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service all round!

    By MARK S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - the staff looked after us really well! Would recommend this garage to anyone and would not hesitate to come back!


  • 5

    Sunniside Garage Motor Sales

    By ADRIAN S on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff, excellent service and follow up. Any questions answered fully and professionally.


  • 5

    Very happy with our cars

    By Peter H on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is now the 3th time I come to this garage I bought a car a few years back from here 6 month ago we got my wife’s car from here now I brought my Vauxhall’ Astra the customer service is excellent and I would recommend this garage to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Peggy H on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service brought my Toyota Yaris from this garage John the salesman has been fantastic I would recommend this garage and I definitely will be back


  • 5

    Very happy with my new motor

    By Gary R on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from this garage and both times I have been very happy. I was given a good trade in price for my old car, my new car was given a service, a years mot and 3 months warranty, and was ready to pick up in a few days. The salesman was very helpful and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage and would definitely use it again. Thanks Mick

    Reply from Sunniside Garage on 13/01/18

    Thank you from all at sunniside garage.


  • 5

    Great buying experience at Sunniside Garage

    By Mark P on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am enjoying my new Kia Rio, the team at Sunniside garage were very helpful and were able to meet me out of hours which was great to collect my new car, I will recommend to friends and family as the choice of cars on offer is varied and well presented, something for everyone here. Salesman was full of knowledge and very helpful, thank you again.

    Reply from Sunniside Garage on 20/01/18

    All the best from the team at sunniside garage Thank you


  • 5

    BMW X5 purchase.

    By Simon D on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time I purchased from this garage,bought x5 BMW from them,The salesman is a lovely guy,very honest and knowledgeable about my car,sorted every issue I asked of him,good price also and ready right on time, would certainly recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Ion D on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying expirience. Trust worthy garage and no pushy salesman. Very friendly and professional. Thanks


  • 5

    Very Dissatisfied

    By Dean E on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 318i in May this year from sunniside garage the salesman told me it was his wife's ex cars and had I been well looked after ,had a few teething problems in the beginning back to the garage with the car a few times to try and get things sorted out after having the car just over 4months an engine noise developed took it back to the garage to see if they could help (as warranty had just ran out ) even the mechanic said I shouldn't really drive the car , got the usual story from the salesman (didn't want to know) took it to BMW dealers who checked it out only to be told it needs a new engine after only 74000 miles at a cost of £3000 not from BMW but elsewhere where is the after sales care "I wonder "still waiting for a call back from Tony about the car ,is this the garage who really cares or couldn't careless once a sales done absolutely disgusted.


  • 5

    Top customer service

    By CHRISTOPHER W on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tony and Anthony are very good at their profession, excellent customer service throughout, this is the second car I have bought from them this time it was for my partner.

    Reply from Sunniside Garage on 26/08/16

    Chris, thank you so much for your positive feedback. Enjoy the new car!!