play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Garage

At Sunniside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Garage

Sunniside Garage
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Credit to their company

    By christine M on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very very helpful full of knowledge and advice friendly. Bought a lovley little car and the staff even deliverd for me .they went out of their way to help.


  • 5

    Used car purchase 2020

    By paul W on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman John was very good, knowledgeable about the car and made everything a pleasure,not at all pushy which means a lot, and because I had no way of getting to collect my new car easily john offered yo pick me up, its these little things that mean a lot and made the purchase so much easier, would highly recommend sunniside motors to anyone looking for a car


  • 5

    My experience buying my car

    By angela M on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly lads, helpful nothing's a problem they will sort everything out for you no hassle😊


  • 5

    Happy motorists

    By maureen K on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Organised and friendly


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By julie A on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the staff friendly service highly recommend


  • 5

    Very Helpful!

    By Nicole F on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came here to look for a first car, and the service and experience was incredible. I came away within 1 hour, with a massive smile on my face, warm from a good cup of tea, and of course my dream car! I can not thank this place enough!!!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By wendy M on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful and honest and I am very pleased with my purchase I would definitely use this garage/salerooms again


  • 5

    Part ex-ed my small car for a family car

    By jessica G on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I part ex-ed my Corsa for a Ford C-Max, needed a bigger car for the family. I can't remember the name of the guy who helped me but he was very friendly and offered me a test drive, which we did on two occasions just to make sure it was the car for me and my family. I pointed out two tin issues and they were fixed before I came to collect the car. They had serviced and MOT'd he car, clearing all advisories so that I was able to drive away that day without any issue. They filled in all of the relevant forms online to switch the ownership of the C-Max and my Corsa, then helped me tax the car too. My husband may be looking to buy a new car and we have already started to look back at this garage as the service was great.


  • 5

    Great service

    By darren W on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the helpful staff and the quality of the service. Car is in great condition and drives very well. Cheers John


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Ivor W on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sunnyside were quick to understand my needs and patiently took me through the whole buying process even including advice on insurance.Outstanding people to deal with.in