play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Garage

At Sunniside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Garage

Sunniside Garage
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By hannah C on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very helpful and friendly. Smooth process and straight forward.


  • 5

    excellent

    By ALAN R on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication , very professional, great car


  • 5

    Great definitely go back

    By neil B on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Down to earth not pushy like most places , car was ready to drive away that day


  • 5

    The salesman was just great

    By jennifer S on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman who dealt with the purchase of my new VW golf. Really polite and helpful, gave me time to look, think about and assess what I was expecting from the car. Really knowledgeable and went the extra mile finding the history of the car and where and how services were under taken. Really good value I feel for the price of the car. Its had a service ,3 month warranty and 12 months not. I really feel confident I have chosen a good garage that has sold me a lovely 11 reg car but feels a 2020


  • 5

    First car

    By rachel B on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff, was able to test drive on a Saturday afternoon with a gentleman who waited very patiently while I struggled to find the biting point as it had been a while since I had driven. Great car had it a month now and no problems with it. Also collected the car a few days later and near closing time but they still took time to fill up the tank and even checked that I knew where all the switches were in the car as I was driving back in the dark. Would recommend and would happily buy a car from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service! Lovely car.

    By linzi H on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Went above and beyond and gave us a good deal. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Used Car Buyer

    By lynn R on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful salesman. Lovely car, very pleased Thankyou.


  • 5

    Great Garage with good service

    By mohamed A on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience,bought a good car at a good price, thank you John for all your help.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer service warm and friendly

    By garry M on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish can’t thank John Annan enough he went above and beyond for me and my wife with her new car thank you John


  • 5

    Sunniside Garage

    By david R on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    John at Sunniside cars sales was extremely help full and very professional also very good at his job