play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Garage

At Sunniside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Garage

Sunniside Garage
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good quality price and service

    By will R on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good price on the recent purchase, friendly staff too, highly recommend


  • 5

    Good sales team, very professional.

    By colin C on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience, picked the car I wanted talked to the salesman. Paid and they completed everything brilliant. Picked the car up and I am very pleased with everything. Thank you.


  • 5

    review sunniside motors.

    By martin W on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sunniside had the car fully ready, friendly attitude, good customer service.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By sonia S on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    An easy purchase, very friendly and professional. There was no pressure to buy which made up mire willing to buy.


  • 5

    A** Seller

    By daniel H on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage, great car, very professional, highly recommended


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be

    By john P on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We went to the garage on Saturday to look at a car the whole transaction was relaxed no pushy salesman john was friendly and helpful didn't expect to be able to get the car so quickly overall brilliant experience will definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By CHRISTOPHER G on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish A class service forgot my mats and lest key they sent them up free of charge, fantastic service will be using again in future.


  • 5

    purchase of vehicle from Sunniside Garage.

    By patrick W on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks for the promt delivery of our vehicle which we purchased from you on Saturday. I would highly recommend Sunniside Garage.


  • 5

    Toyota rav4 was serviced and ready for pick up on

    By stephen N on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, salesman made process very smooth,and easy to get on with.would recomend buying of Sunniside Garage.steve.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By jeffrey A on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase from a friendly, efficient sales executive, bent over backwards to help us.