play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Garage

At Sunniside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Garage

Sunniside Garage
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    part exchange deal

    By Henry S on 11 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Sunniside Garage part ex went very smooth and fast staff and salesman very good highly recommend Henry


  • 5

    Happy to recommend Sunniside Garage

    By Kate J on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car, excellent service, friendly staff. Very happy to do business with them again.


  • 5

    Great friendly staff, Great service,

    By Sharran C on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's always a worry buying a second hand car, However at Sunniside Garage we found people you can trust, We got great service and he wouldn't let me have my car until it was checked over and touched up were it had a few scratches, That wasn't really a problem it was the same treatment you would get from any one of the big New Car Sales company if you were buying a Nearly new car, But not from some of the smaller garages, If you are looking to replace your old car or buy your 1st car you couldn't find a more reputable dealer, l will be back for another car but hopefully not for a few years, Thanks Tony for all your help,


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Claire R on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and extremely helpful. I would recommend Sunniside garage to anyone wanting to purchase a used car. Great prices lovely cars.


  • 5

    A No hastle encounter

    By Michael S on 30 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Refreshing, NO HASTLE, Honest appraisale of car being sold - a smooth encounter altogerher All staff I met were very helpful and very pleasant


  • 5

    2014 Corsa

    By Antony W on 25 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2014 Corsa from them. Very happy with the service and would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Nigel B on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a reasonably priced runabout and one night I had a look around when no one was about and thought there was quite a few that might be appropriate. So couple of days later went about one car and came out with something else. John wasn't pushy like a lot of salesmen and did everything for me, so would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Paula B on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We saw the car advertised on the website and when we viewed it it was true to the description in every detail. The salesmen were both very professional, efficient and made the purchase and exchange very smooth. All paperwork was completed by the garage including setting up the Road Tax, all we had to do was arrange the insurance and the deal was completed within the timescale as promised. When we collected our new car it was in show room condition. They couldn't have been any more helpful so we would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Very happy !

    By Andrew M on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a citreon c-crosser from them 3 weeks ago. A few minor issues including a wobble on the steering. All issues were rectified without question.


  • 5

    Astra Purchase

    By Katie D on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Vauxhall Astra from the team at Sunniside. The team were really helpful both over the phone and also in person. We were really pleased with the car, great value and excellent customer service!