play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Garage

At Sunniside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Garage

Sunniside Garage
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class customer service and care.

    By ALAN B on 09 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having recently bought a top rate second hand car from Tony at Sunniside Garage, I have to say that I'm hugely impressed with the level of attention given to me by everyone who works there. I have bought many new cars from "big named dealers" with fancy show rooms etc but I'm ashamed to say that I underestimated what to expect from the "smaller" local business. If you're ever in doubt about wanting to buy second hand from a well established local dealer then look no further. I will always call here first for my motoring needs. Thanks again to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Steven A on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car can be pretty daunting but the team at Sunniside made me feel at ease. Friendly, very helpful, no hassle, the car I went to see was what they said it would be in the advert and even more! Well worth the travel up from Teeside, I would definately recommend!!


  • 5

    Fair, good to deal with

    By ALAN G on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    i traveled some 60 miles to view this car & the dealer let me pay a small deposit to keep it off the forecourt until we had viewed it & then if we didn't like it, the money would be returned, the car was as good as displayed/ described in auto trader Tony who we dealt with was honest & down to earth, helpful & not pushy in any way & gave us a good px exchange for our vehicle would not hesitate in dealing with Tony again when the time comes to change in the future All in all very pleased with our dealings


  • 5

    Would definitely use this garage again

    By VICTORIA B on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were very helpful and made you well comfortable when making your choice in car. I would definitely recommend sunniside garage to friends and family.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By John O on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    No hassle lovely people .told my family and friends to go there great service .


  • 5

    Easy

    By Roger B on 25 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Saw the car online on Saturday. Sent an email. They rang straight back. Arranged to see it on the Monday and picked it up on Wednesday. All very easy. A small friendly garage keen to do a good job. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Roger L on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a ssangyong Koran 4x4 from sunny side garage. When I went to collect the car, the car just looked like it came out of the show room, even though the car is 10 years old. Tony the sales manager was very pleasant and made it a easy transaction. The car came with a RAC warranty, mot and service. Would defiantly buy a car from them again. Thank you Sunnyside garage.


  • 5

    Buying a V W Polo

    By Les R on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the service excellent everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to deal with Tony and the staff.


  • 5

    brilliant transaction

    By DONIS C on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tony sales manager was excellent throughout the transaction .I bought the car online without even driving it.i had the car delivered from Newcastle at my expense which wasnt expensive. Car was as described and drives like new.i will certainly deal with this garage in the future.


  • 5

    Vitara purchase

    By Darrin E on 12 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top class very good helpful service ,,recommend dealing with Tony,,