play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0191 4882526
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Garage

At Sunniside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Garage

Sunniside Garage
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I bought this

    By Keith B on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw a VW Polo which I liked the look of. I looked up the details on the Internet and was so taken with the vehicle that I went to the garage the next day. ( Bank holiday Monday ). I was seen by Anthony a member of staff who let me inspect the car without and fuss. I took the vehicle for a test drive obviously with Anthony as rear seat passenger and he answered all my questions honestly. There was non of the usual main dealer spin or pressure. I paid a deposit which I was told would be refundable if the purchase did not go ahead again not like the usual dealers where the deposit is lost if the car is not bought. I bought the car and collected it today, full service done and polished throughout. I found the staff very helpful and not pushy in any way. I will certainly recommend to friends, colleagues, and relatives.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and efficient

    By Jo P on 29 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tony was very helpful, friendly and trustworthy. Very happy with the whole process and the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By MARGARET B on 23 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from Sunniside Garage, service fantastic. Paperwork went through very smoothly for my private reg and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend going there to friends and family.


  • 5

    True customer care

    By PAUL K on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Once we found the car we wanted, the staff at the garage made a note of all of the little things that we thought needed attention and then where possible rectified all of those things before we had to commit to purchase. They ensured that we were happy with the car and gave us a reassurance that they will continue to look after us like this in the coming months.


  • 5

    A* Service

    By DALE C on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    absolutely fantastic service from this garage. Purchased a car and man refused to let it go to me until it had a full valet, service,mot and wash. Kept in the loop whilst my car was getting cleaned etc. Friendly service and top notch staff!! Fantastic would definitely recommend anyone to use this garage.


  • 5

    Reliable , helpful , worth the visit

    By JOY S on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited sunniside garage to buy a car, they have cars for sale to suit every pocket. The staff is proffesionl and helpful , I purchased a car and felt well cared for knowing my car had been checked at RAC standard. Joy.


  • 5

    Sunniside Grage Review

    By Callum S on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    All of the staff were very pleasant and helpful throughout the duration of sale. Any questions or queries I had were answered immediately. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car,


  • 5

    fast, easy, hassle free

    By MATTHEW V on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people to deal with. Stuck with there word on all preparation off the car to a high standard. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    A pleasant and friendly experience.

    By Geoff G on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    A customer friendly approach to car sales, very helpful and open. I would buy again from Sunniside Garage,


  • 5

    An excellent service

    By Lisa P on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Sunniside Garage offer an excellent helpful and friendly service. Very good customer service reliable efficient and a garage you can trust with good value for money.