play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
+44 (0753) 5114868
FRONT STREET, SUNNISIDE, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, NE16 5EE

Customer reviews of Sunniside Garage

At Sunniside Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunniside Garage

Sunniside Garage
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Dealer.

    By Edward A on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Meriva at a great price. John the salesman was brilliant. He sorted out all the relevant paperwork and I didn't have to do a thing. They were friendly and professional and the whole experience was superb. I can't recommend Sunniside Garage highly enough.


  • 5

    By michael askew on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service John and Kevin very friendly and helpful thank you both


  • 5

    John was more than helpful great guy.

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    10 out of 10 for quality service nothing is a prob


  • 5

    By ALAN CUMMINGS on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish thank you John.


  • 5

    By David M on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, let me take my time looking over the car without any pressure selling, fair part exchange given, would recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service.

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and informative staff who enabled me to choose a car without pressure, yet still providing a professional service, excellent.


  • 5

    Well recommended.

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly 'no pressure' sales, all questions addressed (John). Good range of cars. Bought a diesel Kia, exterior and interior pristine and a good runner. Process very straight forward.


  • 5

    Grea, friendly and honest company

    By Ross Anderson on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A genuine and friendly used car dealership. John made us feel very comfortable to view and drive cars within their stock. No pressure tactics at all, all done at our own pace. Very flexible in terms of delivering the car, putting a new MOT and sorting any niggles before delivery. Any minor issues since have been dealt with promptly and without any drama. Would 100% consider using again


  • 5

    Customer service at its best.

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from beginning to end. Absolutely no hard sell. Excellent customer service. Helpful beyond belief and happy to follow up with changing reg plates etc. Took the time to go through all the driving gadgets before we left the showroom. Second time I've purchased from them and on both occasions it been perfect. Can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Road trip to buy an L200

    By christopher harris on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Norfolk to buy an L200, service couldn't have been better,. Friendly, honest sales, no hard sell, even loaded me up with cakes for the journey home. Would definitely use again.